Jerry Yang
Principal
Jerry.Yang@insightacademy.ca
Kristina Ramrattan (B.ED.,OCT)
Head Of Department
Kristina.Ramrattan@insightacademy.ca
Diane Wooler (B.ED.,OCT)
Guidance Department Head
Diane.Wooler@insightacademy.ca
Kerry Kargus (B.ED.,OCT)
Curriculum Specialist
Kerry.Kargus@insightacademy.ca
Jennifer Mahon (B.ED)
Academic Advisor
Jennifer.Mahon@insightacademy.ca
Ryan Dows (B.ED.,OCT)
Director of Operations
Ryan.Dows@insightacademy.ca
© 2017 by IAC Education Inc.

Top